Executive Committee

(pictured above, front row, left to right)

Oliver Jenkyn Group President and Regional President, North America

Michelle Gethers Chief Diversity Officer and Head of Corporate Responsibility

Charlotte Hogg Chief Executive Officer, Europe

Jack Forestell Group President and Chief Product Officer

(pictured above, back row, left to right)

Paul D. Fabara Chief Risk Officer

Julie B. Rottenberg General Counsel

Christopher T. Newkirk Chief Strategy Officer

Ryan McInerney President

Alfred F. Kelly, Jr. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Kelly Mahon Tullier Vice Chair, Chief People and Administrative Officer

Vasant Prabhu Vice Chair, Chief Financial Officer

Frank Cooper III Chief Marketing Officer

Rajat Taneja President, Technology

Chris Clark Regional President, Asia Pacific

Board of Directors

Lloyd A. Carney Director, Chair of Audit and Risk Committee

Mary B. Cranston Director

Kermit R. Crawford Director

Francisco Javier Fernández-Carbajal Director

Alfred F. Kelly, Jr. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Ramon Laguarta Director

Teri L. List Director

John F. Lundgren Lead Independent Director

Robert W. Matschullat Director, Chair of Finance Committee

Denise M. Morrison Director, Chair of Compensation Committee

Linda J. Rendle Director

Maynard G. Webb, Jr. Director, Chair of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee